व्यापार और उद्योग: पद्म विभूषण पुरस्कार विजेताओं की सूची
Year वर्षLaureates पुरस्कार विजेताओं के नाम
1955Jehangir Ratanji Dadabhoy Tata
जहांगीर रतनजी दादाभाई टाटा
1957Ghanshyam Das Birla
घनश्यामदास बिड़ला
2000Maidavolu Narasimham
मैदावोलु नरसिम्हम
2008Lakshmi Mittal
लक्ष्मी मित्तल
2008Nagavara Ramarao Narayana Murthy
नागवार रामाराव नारायणमूर्ति
2008Prithvi Raj Singh Oberoi
पृथ्वी राज सिंह ओबरॉय
2008Ratan Naval Tata
रतन नवल टाटा
2009Ashok Sekhar Ganguly
अशोक शेखर गांगुली
2010Prathap Chandra Reddy
प्रताप चंद्र रेड्डी
2011Azim Premji
अज़ीम प्रेमजी
2016Dhirajlal Hirachand Ambani
धीरजलाल हीराचंद अंबानी
(Dhirubhai Ambani (धीरूभाई अंबानी))
2019Anil Manibhai Naik
अनिल मणिभाई नाइक

Recommended Posts:

  1. Continents | Countries | Capitals
  2. Capitals of States and Union Territories of India
  3. Important Battles of Indian History | Famous Wars of India
  4. Names of Famous Rivers of India
  5. Indian Dances Names and Places
  6. List of Indian Cyclones
  7. List of Indian Puppets with place
  8. List of top volcanoes around the world
  9. List of Tallest buildings around the world with height
  10. List of famous holy places in India
  11. Fruits and their Scientific names
  12. Dry Fruits and their Scientific names
  13. Herbs and their Scientific names
  14. Vegetables and their Scientific names
  15. Fishes and their scientific names
  16. Insects and their scientific names
  17. The first ten people who climbed the summit of Mount Everest
  18. Flowers and their scientific names
  19. Indian Spices and their scientific names
  20. Trees and their scientific names
  21. List of First in India Governance
  22. List of First in India Defence
  23. List of First in India Awards and Honours

If you have come this far, it means that you liked what you are reading. Why not reach little more and connect with me directly on Facebook or Twitter. I would love to hear your thoughts and opinions on my articles directly.

Post A Comment: